From Legend to Bahubali and Pelli Choopulu, AP Govt Announces Nandi Awards Details for 2014-16..

Nandi Awards 2014-16

Nandi Awards 2014-16

AP Govt has today announced the list of Prestigious Nandi Awards for Best Films & Documentaries Produced in Between 2014-16.

Here is the List of Best Feature Film Announced for Nandi Awards

1. Legend (2014)
2. Bahubali (2015)
3. Pellichoopulu (2016)

The Best Actors List Include

1. Nandamuri Balakrishna (2014-Legend)
2. Mahesh Babu (2015-Srimanthudu)
3. Jr NTR (2016-Janatha Garage)

Best Actress

1. Anjali(2014-Geethanjali)
2. Anushka (2015-Size Zero)
3. Ritu Varma (Pelli Choopulu)

Best Villain

1.JAGAPATHI BABU(2014-Legend)
2.Rana Daggubati (2015-Bahubali)

Apart from the Nandi Awards, NTR National Awards, BN Reddy and Chakrapani Awards were also announced. The NTR National Award for 2014 went to Kamal Haasan, K Raghavendra Rao for 2015, Rajinikanth for 2016.

Prestigious Ragupathi Venkaih Award for Senior Actor Krishnam Raju,Eshwar and Megastar Chiranjeevi for 2014,15,16 Years.Complete List of Awards can be found in the video Announcement Below

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *